SunVille City World

This is an old build that I’ve been building for over a year now, it’s a continuation of my SunStone City which will be posted shortly. I’m currently in the process of making a city made of high rises constructed using the lava bucket method, in the outskirts I shall have the suburbs with a massive mansion currently being constructed, this with my Empire and SunStone City are my three biggest constructions to date, sadly my TarzanJungleAdventure is lost :(. Pictures await, will be releasing a beta in the community center when 1.26 is released on all devices

IMG_0065.JPG

IMG_0066.JPG

IMG_0067.JPG

Leave a Reply

