Avornia Kingdom Hits 5,000 downloads!

image

One of my sadly abandoned projects (for now) has hit over 5,474 or so at this moment downloads with 4.5 ratings. It’s my most downloaded world ever surpassing my extinct TarzanJungleAdventure. This has caused me to maybe start working on that project. But with the Cerralia Empire taking so much time I don’t know if that’ll happen anytime soon. Cheers for Avornia!

image

image

image

(Since this takes place in the cold icy world while my Cerralia Empire takes place in the tropics, it just might be a more dangerous adventure) ūüôā

UPDATE:In less or around 24 Hours downloads have hit over 7,240. If it hits 10,000 I’ll be glad to update (:

Leave a Reply

