I give you the largest Survivalcraft Palace

/home/wpcom/public_html/wp-content/blogs.dir/af1/62216882/files/2015/01/img_0113.jpg

Whether it is I don’t know since even from the large Elwsyr I could not find a palace as large as the one I proudly present. The Apx Palace I believe it’s called is big no doubt but it’s dwarves in comparison to my Beauton Palace. It’s taken me nearly a month to accomplish I what I have so far. Give or take another and I’ll be finished with it if circumstances don’t go awry as some have like the dreaded glitch of lines that appear. My world is currently 55 megabytes thanks to the palace alone! With 3 city and a TWO more Palace/Castles coming up! This is going to rank with the great ones if I do say so myself. I’ve completed a library as well below the throne room which is rather large. Link is coming up :). Look for it in the Community center or here. Enjoy 🙂

2 thoughts on “I give you the largest Survivalcraft Palace

Leave a Reply

