BeautifulMarblePalace out in the Community Center

My Beauton Palace (name might change) is out in the community center under the name of Beautiful Marble Palace where it has gained 176 downloads and complete 5/5 stars. I’m very proud and I’m quickly trying to finish it. But HA, that’ll take about a month for the earliest since it’s incredibly detailed and I’m not even close to half of it but so far here are some current pictures of it.

2015/01/img_0127.jpg
As you can see it’s already massive and it’s no where near half completed, that’s how big it is. As I’ve stated before, it could possibly be the biggest SC Palace.

2015/01/img_0129.jpg

2015/01/img_0128.jpg
Here are pictures of the inner courtyard, not bad if you ask me. I’m quickly trying to build the walls and outside of the current massive dual twin buildings where I’ll worried about the inside later. I’ve still got the third area of the palace left. You can call it a palace within a palace, where the Royal family dwell.

2015/01/img_0130.jpg
Once this area is finished ill would’ve finished the back of the palace. I’ve yet to even start the front or entrance of the palace. As you can see it’s like three different palaces or one big huge city. I’m trying to garner the massive and elegance that real palaces have. Equate their majesty and beauty at the same time (:. Once I’ve completed this palace I’ll start on the city which will border this palace. It’ll be the biggest cities out of three I have thought of building so far. It’ll have everything from, a cathedral, opera house, hotels, mansions, docks, poverty stricken areas, parks, squares, etc all bundled up in a medieval style, classical, Renaissance, steam punk styled world surrounding by deep treacherous jungle. More updates coming soon (:.

Leave a Reply

